logo
Rural Living At Its Best

Village Representatives

Terri McLean, Village Manager/Clerk
Eve Holroyd, Administrative Assistant
VACANT,  Administrative Assistant
Jeremy Mansfield, Chief of Police
Tom Anthony, Superintendent, Dept of Public Works
Scott Graham, PLLC, Village Attorney

Village Council

Donald Cole, President          dcole@mattawanmi.com
Jessalyn Stuut                        jstuut@mattawanmi.com
Lesley Markle                         lmarlke@mattawanmi.com
Mark Kelley                            mkelley@mattawanmi.com
Tammy O’Dell, Pro-Tem         todell@mattawanmi.com
Scott Smith, Treasurer           ssmith@mattawanmi.com
Delores Taylor                        dtaylor@mattawanmi.com

Planning Commission

Clint Fournier, Chair
Vacant, Vice Chair
Vacant, Secretary
Joel Lamb, Member
Scott Smith, Council Liaison