logo
Rural Living At Its Best

Village Representatives

Terri McLean, Village Manager/Clerk
Debbie Herson, Administrative Assistant
Yvonne Rumery, Administrative Assistant
Scott Herbert, Chief of Police
Tom Anthony, Superintendent, Dept of Public Works
Scott Graham, PLLC, Village Attorney

Village Council

Donald Cole, President          dcole@mattawanmi.com
Abigail Wheeler, Pro-Tem      abby@mattawanmi.com
Carol Daly, Treasurer             cdaly@mattawanmi.com
Nicholas Kroll                         nkroll@mattawanmi.com
Tammy O’Dell                         todell@mattawanmi.com
Scott Smith                             ssmith@mattawanmi.com
Delores Taylor                         dtaylor@mattawanmi.com

Planning Commission

Clint Fournier, Chair
Vacant, Vice Chair
Vacant, Secretary
Joel Lamb, Member
Abigail Wheeler, Council Liaison