logo
Rural Living At Its Best

Village Representatives

Terri McLean, Village Manager/Clerk
Eve Holroyd, Administrative Assistant
VACANT,  Administrative Assistant
Jeremy Mansfield, Chief of Police
Tom Anthony, Superintendent, Dept of Public Works
Scott Graham, PLLC, Village Attorney

Village Council

Donald Cole                            dcole@mattawanmi.com
Jessalyn Stuut, Treasurer       jstuut@mattawanmi.com
Luann Begeman                     lbegeman@mattawanmi.com
Terron McLean
Tammy O’Dell, Pro-Tem         todell@mattawanmi.com
Scott Smith, President           ssmith@mattawanmi.com
Delores Taylor                       dtaylor@mattawanmi.com

Planning Commission

Clint Fournier, Chair
Vacant, Vice Chair
Vacant, Secretary
Joel Lamb, Member
Jessalyn Stuut, Council Liaison